This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.5
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.7
Value
8.2
Reviews
    charuzu
    ca
    9.2
    22 December 2017
    Delivers everything perfectly as a good, no-nonsense hotel
    No view from the window
    High water pressure, very clean room Everything is the room works perfectly Staffs are friendly and helpful Excellent location: walking distance to many restaurants, ferry terminal, bus offices. Good selection of items for breakfast
    Tea
    ge
    8.8
    3 November 2017
    Canakkale is very beautiful ... ancient city Troy is very interesting place... perfect!
    -
    nice hotel..
    cobma1976
    ro
    8.3
    5 October 2017
    Great value for the money and the central location.
    Small rooms
    The terrace on the street was great.
    John
    gb
    8.5
    20 September 2017
    This was a good-value and convenient base for visiting the town of Canakkale and its region.
    This hotel was very good value and with an excellent location, easy to find in the lively centre of Canakkale and close to plenty of restaurants and shops as well as to the Clock Tower and square facing the ferry terminal. There's also an internet cafe and a bookshop nearby on the same street. My room was fine for the price, and the breakfast was good too.
    cobma1976
    ro
    8.8
    1 September 2017
    Fair for your money
    Small rooms
    Central location near the ferry, parking lot
    emre
    tr
    9.2
    23 August 2017
    There is no parking lot for the hotel. You have to pay a parking fee of about 4 €.
    The location of the hotel is excellent. The rooms are clean, the morning breakfast is nice.
    Bucur
    ro
    7.1
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sancar
    gr
    7.9
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mk
    9.6
    12 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tea
    ge
    8.8
    12 July 2017
    I like Canakkale!
    Nice hotel, clean. Perfect location. Hospitality staff. Good breakfast. Thanks. I recommend!
    Gergana Stoynova
    bg
    9.2
    6 July 2017
    No elevator, small bathoom
    Very Nice staff, good breakfast, great location
    geosan11111
    ro
    7.5
    28 June 2017
    Good for transit
    Small room
    Location, staff
    Karen Tovmasyan
    am
    10
    20 June 2017
    Very Cheap, very Central and Very Comfortable! Just Perfect!
    There was no elevator, but this was not a big issue for me.
    I couldn't expect such a good option for such a cheap price. The location was just perfect, in the most central part of the city, the staff didn't spoke English well but they were very nice, very assisting and customer oriented, the wifi was very good quality, the room was surprisingly clean and comfortable, I liked it very much, if I ever return to Chanakkale I will book this hotel again. It was my birthday when I was there and in the morning I couldn't wake up, I woke up later than the check out time, and they didn't even complained that I am checking out latter then supposed, they were all very nice and I enjoyed both the room and the staff too.
    Annabel
    fr
    9.6
    17 June 2017
    Centrai location, kind staff, good value
    Breakfast was machine coffee and a bit limited
    Balcony, helpful English-speaking receptionist
    Mitra Catalin
    ro
    3.3
    16 June 2017
    konak
    from 10 am to 8 pm was no water
    close to center
    Здравко
    bg
    8.3
    27 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yoshito
    gb
    9.6
    11 February 2017
    Value for money at the town centre
    Only a downside was that Internet was a little slow.
    Clean, and ideal location which is just a block away from the ferry station, offices of bus companies, and the tourist information. Breakfast is also good. The staff was very helpful in arranging a tour to Troy and Gallipoli.
    cz
    8.3
    4 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    abdullah
    my
    9.6
    5 December 2016
    good to stay.
    Belinda
    au
    5.0
    9 October 2016
    Underwhelmed!
    Poor breakfast, cramped room, staff not very helpful. Went down crowded one way street, past Otopark, then found hotel. Could not stop in street to offload luggage, had to go around 4 more busy one way streets to get back to otopark, then drag luggage rest of the way.
    Location only
Loading reviews
Close